This weekend I headed over to Ladbroke Grove to check out the Packaging Museum. Very Geeky but very interesting for me. But your more than welcome to have a look at some of the snaps I took.

I Have always been taught that the best way to learn about something, is to learn about its past…which is exactly what I did at this museum. I found it very interesting and informative, and took away some real nostalgia.

The Museum was laid out from the late 18th century right up to modern day packaging. Recognise any of the above?

Anyways it was very interesting to have a look around and learn how certain products such as Guiness, Persil, Kitkat, DairyMilk etc. had all developed over the last century. Heres a few pictures I took but was very hard to get good shots for two reasons,

1. How dark does a museum have to be

&

2. My camera shutter was so loud it echoed round the whole museum and seen as I wasn’t meant to be taking shots, I kept it to a minimum.

Enjoi

Oh how time has changed….for better or for worse?